Can I delete my account?
(To cancel a subscription of a school or institution: click here)
A user account can be deleted in the app. To do this, go to settings (top right) and then scroll all the way down. Click on Delete account and confirm by entering your username.
WARNING: by deleting the account, all data linked to this account (such as scores etc.) will be deleted! This cannot be recovered!!!